1. The Top 5 Reasons to Enable SSL on Your Website

    Tue Jul 25, 2017
    Categories: Marketing
  2. The reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated

    Fri Jul 21, 2017
  3. AudioEye - What is Digital Accessibility?

    Wed Jul 12, 2017
  4. Github's Atom Changed My Life

    Fri Mar 10, 2017
  5. The Cost of Waiting to Implement Digital Accessibility

    Wed Dec 14, 2016

    Regardless of the reason your organization may be considering or implementing an accessibility strategy, the cost of creating an accessible site or improving accessibility will always be a consideration. Percussion has teamed up with Siteimprove, a software-as-a-service company that reports accessibility issues you may be facing on your website.

  6. Putting Our Employees First

    Mon Nov 21, 2016

    We always try to find ways to improve and make life better here at Percussion. We understand that our people are our biggest investment.

    Categories: Marketing
  7. /* Commenting Your Code */

    Tue Nov 15, 2016

    It can be tempting to wait until all of your work is completed before adding precious, insightful comments into your code.  The reality is, you will never have a better understanding of what your code does or why you wrote a particular method the way you did than when you are in the process of writing it.

  8. Celebrating Children and Putting Them on the Cover

    Mon Oct 17, 2016
    Check out our latest client to go-live on Percussion CM1 SaaS - Longview Independent School District!
    Categories: K-12
  9. Get Your Page to Look Great When Printed

    Thu Oct 13, 2016

    Did you know that you can control what it looks like when someone clicks "print" on your pages?

  10. The Ghost of Methods Past

    Wed Oct 12, 2016
    Categories: Developers, Development
RSS Feed